Welch Funeral Home
1032 4th Ave
Ford City, Pennsylvania 16226
Tel: (724) 763-9041

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Irene Rose (Zion) Lewis Wed April 18, 2018
Shirley Cravener Sun April 01, 2018
David Lee Cousins, Jr. Mon March 19, 2018
Frederick Louis Walbert III Sat March 17, 2018
Edward Lee Kunst Wed March 14, 2018
Zachary D. Simmons Sun March 11, 2018
Margaret Louise "Mickey" Charley Mon February 26, 2018
Sara L. (Burdette) Wester Sat February 10, 2018
Donnie Dean Cousins Sun February 04, 2018
Nicholas M. Pabst Mon January 29, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Welch Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |